Uncategorized

Nautical embroidered sweatshirt

My mom has gotten big into embroidery over the past few years and has quite a collection of Sublime Stitching patterns. Last summer, I wanted an easy travel craft since we were taking so many road trips, so I borrowed the pin ups pattern. I embroidered an Everlane sweatshirt and I really love the quirkiness of it, despite my inability to stitch a non-wonky face. On our drive home from camping today, I dreamed up a design, so I think I’ll get another Everlane sweatshirt and make another. (I excited about it- it is a mash up of my two favorite Cali state symbols- poppies and the grizzly).
Standard

One thought on “Nautical embroidered sweatshirt

  1. Pingback: Cali Embroidered Sweatshirt | Typhoon Tessie

Leave a Reply

