family, summer, travel, wedding

Sweet, sweet summer: three

“And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer.” -F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby

beauty


joy


wedding dancing




cousins


beautiful ladies


wedding decor


loving those who’ve gone


family


love


ring pillow by my mom and Nana


hair, done by me


embroidered sign by my mom, sewn together by me


reading material or, why I should not get magazine subscriptions


last stop before Sequoia


tadpole fisherman


calm


cozy


accomplished- shoe tying


acomplished- tent building

buddies


pool tricks


‘this big’


heaven


balancing


together


peaceful


I did it!


safety man, keeping the bears away


world’s biggest


fresh air


wildflowers


yum


keep me safe


and stay right here


peaceful


mother nature



no cheating












… life was beginning over again with summer…



                                                               

exploration
 
 
till next summer

Standard

Leave a Reply

