family, outfit

Outfit Post- Retro at the bay

I’ve been looking for high waisted shorts for over a year now- they’re not necessarily the most flattering on me, but I sure do love them. They’re also lace and I’ve been dreaming of lace shorts. The bikini is my favorite- flattering, supportive, and also a bit retro looking. I think that I bought it on Macys.com, but have since learned that it is often at 6pm.com for a discount.
Jack went to water sports camp, which is where we took these pictures -and where my phone disappeared :(.

Bikini- Tommy Bahama; Shorts/Belt- a cheapy store in the Mission Valley Mall; Sunglasses- Target; Shoes- handmade from Nicaragua; earrings- from a little light shop from Singapore on Arab Street; Shirt- Macy’s, not sure of the brand; hair bow- Payless Shoe Store

Standard

One thought on “Outfit Post- Retro at the bay

Leave a Reply

