family, halloween

Crazy Hair

I’m still pretty sick so I’m going to do a short, fun post.
Last year, Jack had crazy hair day at school. I remember some great ideas that Martha Stewart had for Halloween costumes so I looked them up. The photos aren’t all showing up, I hopefully it’s just temporary. I did the “earth” hair for Jack.

normal hair

step 1- lots of gel, hair spray and blow dry- a blow dryer is essential here.

Step 1 done

step 2- spraying it green

step 2- very green!

Step 3- done. bugs living in the grass- very easy to bobby pin in.

yuck!

We went to dinner that night- he ditched the bugs and added a ‘stache.

Hopefully he’ll have crazy hair again this year so that I do “Ocean Waves,” if I can make it work with shorter hair. Any other fun ideas for crazy hair day?

Standard

Leave a Reply

