Egypt, Fodors, photography

I’m a published photographer!

Okay, it’s not nearly as exciting as it sounds, but nonetheless, my name is in the credits of Fodor’s Egypt 4th Edition. I found out that I was one of the top 10 finalist many months ago, but the copy of the Egypt book arrived on my birthday in October. First prize was something great, but the 10 runners up received a guidebook of their choice and a copy of the Egypt book. And, now I can claim that I am a published photographer!

Fodor’s Egypt 4th Edition

p 271- top left corner. If you squint just right, you can see my photo.

Proof!

The original picture, since you can barely see it in the picture above (or even if you see it in the guidebook!).
Standard

One thought on “I’m a published photographer!

Leave a Reply

